Our Board of Directors sets strategy and direction, with direct investors comprising an Investor Committee that makes funding decisions.
Milton J. Little, Jr.
Board Chair - President & CEO at United Way of Greater Atlanta
Beth Lowry
Vice Chair - President at Holder Construction
Robert LeBeau, AICP
Treasurer - Manager at Workforce Solutions Group / Director at Atlanta Regional Workforce Development Board Atlanta Regional Commission
Darrell Booker
Corporate Affairs Specialist at Microsoft
Ann Cramer
Senior Consultant at Coxe Curry & Associates
Frank Fernandez
President & CEO at Community Foundation for Greater Atlanta
Geneva Hall-Shelton
Senior Manager, Corporate Responsibility, Global Community Impact at InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG)
Amy Lancaster-King
Senior Vice President, Executive Director of WorkSource Atlanta at Invest Atlanta
Karen Leone de Nie
Vice President and Community Affairs Officer at Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Suganthi Simon
Vice President, Mid-South Region at JPMorgan Chase Global Philanthropy
Brian Terry
Senior Vice President, Downtown and South Atlanta at SunTrust Bank now Truist